Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Wednesday, March 10, 2010

CALLING ALL TOUR GUIDES!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 10:33 AM

Who wants to be an EcoBuddies tour guide and make sure that all new players feel welcome? If you do, please comment below!

If you would like to be an EcoBuddies tour guide here is what you need to know:

1. You will get 1000 coins a week (every Thursday JubeJube will hand them out to tour guides at 4pm PST, 5pm mountain time, 6pm central, and 7pm eastern time)

2. The tour guide uniform is the Eco-Explorer's club uniform- please wear it when you are giving tours.

3. To begin, just go to the winding woods at anytime and ask new players if they would like a tour!

Yay!

Happy touring!

Shazam!
Pesto

11 comments:

Nachoz Rule said...

Cool, tours!?

totallyawesome on March 10, 2010 at 3:15 PM said...

its totally awesome I would LOVE to b a tour guide but i cant do the uniform sry.. plz email me chad so we can figure somethin out u know my email (im haley if ya didnt know)

Anonymous said...

Yay! The uniform is for all players totallyawesome so do not worry! You just have to go into the Eco Explorer's Hut and then one will be given to you right away!

Anonymous said...

This is bluebell. i would like to be a tourist please oh pleasers.

Anonymous said...

Hey! This is bubbles125! ^_^ I would love to be a tour guide! :)

Pesod said...

I would love to be a tour guide!!

Anonymous said...

I would wuv 2 b a tour guide to

Pigges

PopcornBall on March 20, 2010 at 10:03 AM said...

I would REALLY enjoy to be a tour guide for Ecobuddies!! I would LOVE to help the new buddies to get to know the wonderful world of Ecobuddies!!
PopcornBall

~*Mika*33*~ said...

i wuld like to be a tour guide pleaz

jamiel on May 11, 2010 at 5:27 PM said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...

my mom said nobody is alowed to give phone number becuz everyone would give there phone number and it not safe. rite?