Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Friday, July 23, 2010

PARTY WITH CONSTABLE MCGUFF TOMORROW! MEMBERS ONLY!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 11:27 AM
Member's Party tomorrow Saturday July 24th at 11am PST (also known as HAMSTER TIME!), 1pm Central, and 2pm Eastern Standard Time in the CASTLE!

Come in your best cop suit! Constable Mcguff is hosting the party and will be giving a prize to the person who wears the best cop outfit! It does not have to be constable's uniform- in fact, he is looking for a new uniform to wear on his days' off and is hoping one of you will inspire him!

McGuff's brother Sir HamHam will be the moderator while Constable McGuff PARTIES with YOU! But do not be surprised if you get some strange moderator messages as, ahem, Sir HamHam is known to be quite a silly moderator. For example, instead of saying "No bad language on EcoBuddies" he might say "Er, please, um, good language... um... for EcoBuddies... sir... I mean maam... I mean oops... you are too young to be a sir or maam... I mean small youngling... no, no you are not that young... I mean semi middle-aged hamster.... I mean hamster with high tops.... "

You see? He is absolutely terrible at moderating! And he will only be moderating at the party so you have to make sure you become a member of EcoBuddies so you can see just how silly he really is!

And... did I mention this party is in honor of the new African Elephants Video we have in the Castle? It is so cool!

Anyhow, see you at the party!

Shazam!
Pesto