Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Thursday, February 11, 2010

ANNOUNCING OUR NEW KING AND QUEEN!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 2:43 PM

The creators of EcoBuddies are proud to announce that Piggers and Dan Dan Dan Dan are our new King and Queen! Congratulations! They will reign over EcoBuddies for the next week!

As prizes, they will receive:

10,000 coins
An exclusive interview with Pesto
A picture of themselves and Pesto for all to see on our famous blog
And a party dedicated to them on Monday, February 15th at 4pm PST, 6pm Central Time, and 7pm Eastern Standard Time.

Long Live Piggers and Dan Dan Dan Dan!

Shazam!

Pesto

0 comments: