Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Monday, June 21, 2010

Pesto Kidnapped!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 4:42 PM
OH no! This is Jumbles! Pesto has been kidnapped by Captain Beardsley! Everyone meet for a secret agent meeting tomorrow at 4pm PST, 6pm Central, and 7pm EST to plan how to get Pesto back!

Jumbly Yours,

Jumbles!

2 comments:

Piggers on June 21, 2010 at 4:51 PM said...

OK Will be there Agent Skittlez is on the mission

Piggers

Anonymous said...

ok great! that'll be the perfect time for my plan! for those of u who were there yersterday when i said my plan keep in it ur heads! -peace rocks- agent peace out! btw im pennymarie99