Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Monday, December 7, 2009

A Plan to Stop the BURGLAR

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 12:53 PM




The Buddies were having a wonderful day yesterday when SUDDENLY the BURGLAR came out of nowhere and said MUAHAHHAHA. We all chased him everywhere but he got away. Today, the Buddies will be holding a secret BURGLAR catching party at 4pm Pacific Standard Time, 6pm Central Time, and 7pm Eastern Standard Time. The plan is to surround the BURGLAR with as many Buddies as possible. We will be meeting in the winding woods.

On Wednesday we will catch the BURGLAR at 4pm Pacific Time, 6pm Central Time, and 7pm Eastern Standard Time. We will do this by wearing our recycling bins!

Also, as you can see in the pictures, there is a BURGLAR imposter. We must stop him as well!

Meet us there!

Shazam, Pesto

0 comments: