Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Saturday, December 12, 2009

SANTA!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 9:57 AM
Ho Ho Ho!

Santa will be on EcoBuddies Saturday the 12th of December at:

4pm Pacific Standard Time
6pm Central Time
7pm Eastern Standard Time

Make sure you are there to greet him! He has big news and this is a great way for you to tell him about what Christmas gifts you would like!

YAYAYAYY!

Professor Walrus

0 comments: