Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Monday, December 7, 2009

Our Latest Awesome Party and Santa!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 5:01 PM
Check out this awesome video of our last party in EcoBuddies! Yeah!

Just so you know, Santa will be coming to EcoBuddies on Friday at 4pm PST, 6pm Central Time, and 7pm Eastern Standard Time.

YEAH! You will be able to ask him all about the presents he will bring you and so much more!

Shazam, Pesto

0 comments: