Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

EARTH DAY PARTY!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 4:22 PM

Hi Buddies! Earth Day is coming soon, this Thursday, and we are having our BIGGEST PARTY YET! Wear your favorite animal costume and be sure to look around the site to make sure that you know where animals might be hiding (this is a big hint for something to come!).

We will be giving away 10,000 coins to a lucky Buddy and THREE FREE MEMBERSHIPS! Ah!

DAY: Thursday, April 22, 2010
TIME: 4pm Pacific Standard Time, 5pm Mountain Time, 6pm Central Time, 7pm Eastern Standard Time

Remember this Earth Day to tell all of your friends about your favorite animals and brainstorm with your family how you can help animals and trees!

Jubejube!

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

jubejube do you mean that the party is on the 22 because today is the 20

Anonymous said...

i saw that earth is on thursday the 22 so the party must be then. jubejube said on thursday COOOL

Anonymous said...

i really need that membership!!!!!!!!!! :)

Anonymous said...

Dear PESTO' I've been on ecobuddies for 6 months AND STILL NOOO MEMBERSHIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ LET ME HAVE MEMBERSHIP PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!! I BEG YA! FROM THE GIRL WHO WANTS MEMBERSHIP GOGOGAMA