Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

DANCE OFF THIS FRIDAY!

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 4:20 PM
Oh MY! Minion challenged Blarg to a dance off in the winding woods this Friday! Who will win?
Come cheer for Blarg on Friday at 4pm PST, 5pm Mountain Time, 6pm Central, and 7pm EST!

Shazam! PESTO

6 comments:

Anonymous said...

good luk blarg! i hope you win.

Molly4 is kool on April 22, 2010 at 11:48 AM said...

hi this is molly4 idk if i could come to the party cuz im going top some dinner party HAPPY EARTH DAY EVERYONE!

Molly4 is kool on April 22, 2010 at 11:48 AM said...

hi this is molly4 idk if i could come to the party cuz im going top some dinner party HAPPY EARTH DAY EVERYONE!

Anonymous said...

is the dance off already over? if it was then who won?

Anonymous said...

Hi pennymarie99 here,
i think every saturday we should have a dance with people that we like like on eb.and this is the only commment i am leaving.
peacerocks! pennymarie99 byes :)

Anonymous said...

thats not even the real minion