Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Problems viewing EcoBuddies?

Posted by Pesto and Violet at 9:56 AM
Problems viewing EcoBuddies?

Here is an alternate link to EcoBuddies for those of you having a hard time viewing our scavenger hunt.

http://ecobuddies-b.appspot.com/

Happy hunting!!!!!

Pesto

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

happy earth day ecobuddies this is nibbles

Anonymous said...

hey buddies! im sorry that i havnt been on in a very very very very very very very very very lol u get the point very long time so i wanna say hey and happy earth day everyone! here is a fact that might help u be able to help earth u can actually use the oven less an hour u usually do that cooks and u can make a billion cookies with all those hours this is coolgirl! (:

THE MINION said...

HI THIS IS THE MINION NO LIE IM NOT LIENG PESTO I WANT TO CHANGE THE TIME OF THE DANCE-OFF WITH BLARG AND ZORG I WILL BE ONLINE AT: 1pm PST, 2pm Mountain Time, 3pm Central, and 4pm EST!
OK SORRY THERE WAS UNEXPECTED EVENT AND I HAD TO BE THERE SORRY OK

- THE MINION