Pesto's New Blog

Hi Buddies!

Pesto is happy to announce that he has been working on a new blog and he is excited for you to see it! Just click on the link below to see the new EcoBuddies Blog!

www.ecobuddies.com/blog

Come on over and check it out! Pesto will soon stop using this blogger blog and will only be using the Official EcoBuddies Blog for all of his messages, parties and posts. So switch over today:)

Shazam!
Pesto

Vote for the Decorating Contest

Thursday, October 29, 2009

HALLLLOWWWWEEEN PARRTYYYYS

Posted by Pesto The So So Magician at 2:38 PM

Hi Everyonez!

It iz me HOWLERZ! I vant to let you know that we are havingZ crazzzyyy HALLOWEEN parrrties on both:

Friday, October 30 at 4pm (PST time zone in BC, Oregon, and California)
This will be 6pm in Texas, 7pm in New York, and 11pm in London in the UK.
This party will be a CRAZY dress up party with the theme: ROCK AND ROLL! Halloween Howler/ Detective Viper will be hosting! There will be coins to win and even a free membership handed out! Yeah!

Saturday, October 31 (HALLOWEEN!) there will be a party at 11am (PST time zone in BC, Oregon, and California). This will be 1pm in Texas, 2pm in New York, and 6pm in London in the UK.
This party will be a SCARY party with the theme: WHO HAS THE SCARIEST COSTUME? Halloween Howler/ Detective Viper will be hosting! We will be giving out coins and MORE! WOWOWOWO!

Coolz!

Willz I zee you all there?

YEAHZ! HOWLLLLLL!

Halloween Howler

2 comments:

FURRS on October 29, 2009 at 5:14 PM said...

can pleaaaaaaaaaaze be a king:) cause everyone wants to be happy right? and i hate to see my friends cry:( soo.. i will make all of ecobuddies the best! and i will make Ecobuddies.com a very big thing for all children! they will just love my work! so if u want to be a happy ecobuddy then...vote for furrs!

Comba womba and the Jellybean Team on October 30, 2009 at 3:27 AM said...

I don't think I will be able to make it to the Halloween Party, Howler! :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(